A Little of Me

My Photo + Blogging Space

Weekly Photo Challenge “Green”


My take on green :

1. The green grapes in the wine yard.

2. The green watermelon that beats summer’s heat.

3. The green maple leaves waiting to turn yellow during the fall season.

4. The vibrant peacock feathers with hues of green.

5. The green Lorikeets.

Also, you can have a look at my other photo challenge posts too :
1. Renew
2. Geometry
3.
Big
4. Solitary
5. Growth
6. Purple
7. Inside
8. Dreaming
9. Movement

5 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge “Green”

  1. Aian Ramos
    November 21, 2012

    Wow, great photo series! I’m loving the green color now!

    • my24space
      November 25, 2012

      Thank you so much..I appreciate that 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Green « Missionary IOU 差 情 尋

  3. PragueByKaty
    December 10, 2012

    Brilliant shots, the green is stunning

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on November 20, 2012 by in Weekly Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , .