A Little of Me

My Photo + Blogging Space

Weekly Photo Challenge “Purple” – Purple Flowers


Also, you can have a look at my other photo challenge posts too :
1. Inside
2. Dreaming
3. Movement

7 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge “Purple” – Purple Flowers

  1. Sunshine
    July 31, 2012

    Beautiful and stunning purple colors…love them all! 🙂

    • my24space
      July 31, 2012

      Yes the colors are pretty…I like purple color a lot.
      Thanks for visiting my blog. 🙂

  2. Maurizio Riccio
    August 1, 2012

    I especially like the third image. The depth of field works well for this and lighting is very pleasing and inviting!

    • my24space
      August 1, 2012

      Thanks a lot. I appreciate it 🙂 and thanks for visiting my blog.

  3. gigiwellness28
    August 1, 2012

    There are so many shades of purple and I LOVE the particular purple of your 1st & 4th images. I’m so happy to have found the image I am using for my blog’s background, which makes me feel so calm 🙂

    • my24space
      August 1, 2012

      Oh that’s so nice to hear that you found your favorite purple shade and also the same flower. Even I am fond of purple color 😀 . Thank you for dropping by my post 🙂

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 30, 2012 by in Weekly Challenge and tagged , , , , , , , , .